Tampa 2022 – Travel Guide – Busch Gardens, Zoo, Aquarium, Riverwalk, and Goats

Tampa 2022 - Travel Guide - Busch Gardens, Zoo, Aquarium, Riverwalk, and Goats



For licensing or inventory footage of this video contact information@TampaAerialMedia.com or if you want to rent us to movie your metropolis or area.

Equipment used for this video
Kurgo Dog Back Pack https://amzn.to/3sHbJIy
Canon 90d with 18-135 Lense https://amzn.to/3KcccZ5

TICKET PACKAGES
A City Pass (5 Places of Interest) https://www.citypass.com/tampa
ZooQuarium Tickets https://www.visittampabay.com/listings/tampas-zooquarium-ticket/14956/
Busch Gardens Multi-Park Tickets https://buschgardens.com/tampa/tickets/theme-park-tickets/

PLACES OF INTERESTS
Curtis Hixon Park(3:45) 600 N Ashley Dr, Tampa
Grady Goat Yoga (3:58) 12551 Franklin Rd, Thonotosassa
Strawberry Festival(4:46)(Early March) 303 Berry Fest Pl, Plant City
Busch Gardens(7:00) 10165 N McKinley Dr, Tampa
Adventure Island(10:22) 10001 N McKinley Dr, Tampa
Zoo Tampa at Lowry Park(11:43) 1101 W Sligh Ave, Tampa
Florida Aquarium(13:30) 701 Channelside Dr, Tampa
SS American Victory(14:50) 705 Channelside Dr, Tampa
Straz Center for Performing Arts(20:25) 1010 N Macinnes Pl, Tampa
Amalie Arena(21:16) 401 Channelside Dr, Tampa
Sparkman Wharf(21:58) 615 Channelside Dr, Tampa

BOAT RENTALS & BOAT TOURS
E Boats Tampa (16:19) https://eboatstampa.com/
Riverwalk Boating Co(16:38) https://riverwalkboating.com/
Tampa Bay FunBoat(16:47) https://tampabayfunboat.com/
Kraken Cycle Boats(16:53) https://www.krakencycleboats.com/
Cruisin Tikis Tampa Bay(17:07) https://cruisintikistampabay.com/
Pirate Tikis(17:25) https://pirate-tikis.com/
Tampa Bay SUP Rentals(17:39) http://www.tampabaysup.com/
Paramount Watersports Jet Ski Rentals(17:43) https://www.paramountwatersports.com/
Cross Bay Ferry(17:56) https://www.thecrossbayferry.com/
Lost Pearl Pirate Ship(18:11) https://tampapirateship.com/
Yacht Starship Dinner Cruises(18:21) https://www.yachtstarship.com/
Pirate Water Taxi(18:51) https://www.piratewatertaxi.com/

PARKS
Hillsborough River State Park(5:39) 15402 US 301 N, Thonotosassa
Curtis Hixon Park(20:32) 600 N Ashley Dr, Tampa

EATERIES & BARS
The Sail Plaza(16:06) 333 S Franklin Ave, Tampa
Big Rays Fish Camp(16:15) 335 S Franklin Ave, Tampa
Armature Works(19:37) 1910 N. Ola, Tampa
U-le-le Restaurant(20:03) 1810 N Highland Ave, Tampa
Anchor and Brine(21:05) 505 Water St, Tampa
Sparkman Wharf(21:58) 615 Channelside Dr, Tampa
Naked Farmer(23:52) 1001 Water St, Tampa

LODGING
Marriott Water Street(21:03) 505 Water St, Tampa

source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Translate »